DATE EVENT WHO’S INVOLVED?
Autumn Term
 Wednesday 26th September  AGM  Parents
Friday 19thOctober End of Half-Term
Monday 29th October Start of Half-Term
 Thursday 8th November Parents social – Three Horse Shoes  Parents
Monday 10th December AM Nativity Play for both Lions and Tigers AM All
Monday 10th December NO AFTERNOON SESSION
Monday 17th December AM Christmas Party for Lions and Tigers AM Children/Teachers
Monday 17thDecember PM NO AFTERNOON SESSION
 Monday 17th December  End of term
Spring Term
Monday 7th January Inset Day – No Pre-School
Tuesday 8th January Start of Term
Friday 15th February End of Half-Term
Monday 25th February Start of Half-Term
Saturday 9th March Evening Fundraising events. Casino night Parents
Friday 5th April End of Term
Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April Inset Day – No Pre-School
Wednesday 24th April Start of Term
Wednesday 1st May Photographer into Pre-School to take individual photos  Children
Saturday 11th May Pre-School Summer Fete All
Friday 24th May End of Half-Term
Monday 3rd June Start of Half-Term
TBC Pre-School Trip – Lions & Tigers (older children only) AM Children/Teachers
Monday 15th July AM Sports Day & End of Year presentations AM All
Monday 15th July PM NO AFTERNOON SESSION
Friday 19th July End of Year Picnic in the Pre-School Garden All
Friday 19th July End of Year